Calendar of Events: Below is a listing of all events for the next 6 months.

July
  • Tue, Jul 23 2019(12:30 PM)
  • Tue, Jul 23 2019(06:00 PM)
  • Wed, Jul 24 2019(12:30 PM)
  • Thu, Jul 25 2019(09:00 AM)
  • Thu, Jul 25 2019(01:00 PM)
  • Fri, Jul 26 2019(10:00 AM)
  • Tue, Jul 30 2019(09:00 AM)
  • Tue, Jul 30 2019(01:30 PM)
  • Wed, Jul 31 2019(10:00 AM)
  • Wed, Jul 31 2019(01:00 PM)
August
  • Thu, Aug 01 2019(09:00 AM)
  • Thu, Aug 08 2019(09:00 AM)
  • Thu, Aug 08 2019(12:30 PM)
  • Tue, Aug 13 2019(10:00 AM)
  • Tue, Aug 13 2019(01:00 PM)
  • Tue, Aug 13 2019(01:00 PM)
  • Wed, Aug 14 2019(12:30 PM)
  • Wed, Aug 14 2019(05:30 PM)
  • Fri, Aug 16 2019(10:00 AM)
  • Tue, Aug 20 2019(10:00 AM)
  • Tue, Aug 20 2019(12:30 PM)
  • Wed, Aug 21 2019(12:30 PM)
  • Wed, Aug 21 2019(06:00 PM)
  • Wed, Aug 21 2019(07:00 PM)
  • Thu, Aug 22 2019(01:00 PM)
  • Thu, Aug 22 2019(01:00 PM)
  • Tue, Aug 27 2019(10:00 AM)
  • Wed, Aug 28 2019(09:00 AM)
  • Wed, Aug 28 2019(12:30 PM)
  • Thu, Aug 29 2019(09:00 AM)
  • Thu, Aug 29 2019(01:30 PM)
September
  • Tue, Sep 10 2019(09:00 AM)
  • Tue, Sep 10 2019(10:00 AM)
  • Tue, Sep 10 2019(11:00 AM)
  • Tue, Sep 10 2019(01:00 PM)
  • Tue, Sep 10 2019(02:00 PM)
  • Wed, Sep 11 2019(09:00 AM)
  • Wed, Sep 11 2019(12:30 PM)
  • Thu, Sep 12 2019(12:30 PM)
  • Tue, Sep 17 2019(09:30 AM)
  • Tue, Sep 17 2019(01:00 PM)
  • Tue, Sep 17 2019(05:30 PM)
  • Wed, Sep 18 2019(10:00 AM)
  • Thu, Sep 19 2019(12:30 PM)
  • Tue, Sep 24 2019(09:30 AM)
  • Tue, Sep 24 2019(12:30 PM)
  • Wed, Sep 25 2019(10:00 AM)
  • Wed, Sep 25 2019(11:00 AM)
  • Thu, Sep 26 2019(10:00 AM)
  • Thu, Sep 26 2019(01:00 PM)
MiRealSource-Michigan Multiple Listing Services
48723 Hayes Rd.
Shelby Twp, MI 48315
Phone: 248-247-1040 -- Fax: 248-247-1045
BK Privacy Policy