Calendar of Events: Below is a listing of all events for the next 6 months.

February
  • Tue, Feb 07 2023(10:00 AM)
  • Wed, Feb 08 2023(10:00 AM)
  • Thu, Feb 09 2023(10:00 AM)
  • Wed, Feb 15 2023(10:00 AM)
  • Thu, Feb 16 2023(09:00 AM)
  • Thu, Feb 16 2023(09:00 AM)
  • Tue, Feb 21 2023(10:00 AM)
  • Wed, Feb 22 2023(10:00 AM)
  • Tue, Feb 28 2023(10:00 AM)
March
  • Wed, Mar 01 2023(10:00 AM)
  • Fri, Mar 03 2023(10:00 AM)
  • Fri, Mar 03 2023(10:00 AM)
  • Tue, Mar 07 2023(09:00 AM)
  • Thu, Mar 09 2023(10:00 AM)
  • Fri, Mar 10 2023(10:00 AM)
  • Tue, Mar 14 2023(10:00 AM)
  • Wed, Mar 15 2023(09:00 AM)
  • Thu, Mar 16 2023(10:00 AM)
  • Tue, Mar 21 2023(10:00 AM)
  • Wed, Mar 22 2023(10:00 AM)
  • Thu, Mar 23 2023(10:00 AM)
  • Tue, Mar 28 2023(10:00 AM)
  • Wed, Mar 29 2023(10:00 AM)
  • Thu, Mar 30 2023(10:00 AM)
April
  • Wed, Apr 05 2023(09:00 AM)
  • Wed, Apr 05 2023(09:00 AM)
  • Thu, Apr 13 2023(10:00 AM)
  • Wed, Apr 19 2023(10:00 AM)
  • Thu, Apr 20 2023(10:00 AM)
  • Thu, Apr 20 2023(10:00 AM)
May
  • Tue, May 09 2023(10:00 AM)
MiRealSource-Michigan Multiple Listing Services
48723 Hayes Rd.
Shelby Twp, MI 48315
Phone: 248-247-1040 -- Fax: 248-247-1045
BK Privacy Policy