Calendar of Events: Below is a listing of all events for the next 6 months.

January
  • Tue, Jan 21 2020(10:00 AM)
  • Tue, Jan 21 2020(01:00 PM)
  • Wed, Jan 22 2020(01:00 PM)
  • Thu, Jan 23 2020(12:30 PM)
  • Tue, Jan 28 2020(01:00 PM)
  • Wed, Jan 29 2020(10:00 AM)
  • Wed, Jan 29 2020(01:30 PM)
February
  • Tue, Feb 04 2020(10:00 AM)
  • Tue, Feb 04 2020(01:00 PM)
  • Wed, Feb 05 2020(05:30 PM)
  • Thu, Feb 06 2020(09:00 AM)
  • Thu, Feb 06 2020(01:00 PM)
  • Fri, Feb 07 2020(10:00 AM)
  • Tue, Feb 11 2020(09:00 AM)
  • Tue, Feb 11 2020(01:30 PM)
  • Wed, Feb 12 2020(09:00 AM)
  • Thu, Feb 13 2020(09:00 AM)
  • Thu, Feb 13 2020(01:30 PM)
  • Tue, Feb 18 2020(10:00 AM)
  • Tue, Feb 18 2020(01:00 PM)
  • Wed, Feb 19 2020(09:30 AM)
  • Wed, Feb 19 2020(01:00 PM)
  • Thu, Feb 20 2020(09:00 AM)
  • Tue, Feb 25 2020(01:00 PM)
  • Wed, Feb 26 2020(12:30 PM)
  • Thu, Feb 27 2020(01:00 PM)
March
  • Tue, Mar 03 2020(01:00 PM)
  • Thu, Mar 05 2020(01:00 PM)
  • Tue, Mar 10 2020(01:00 PM)
  • Tue, Mar 17 2020(01:00 PM)
  • Tue, Mar 24 2020(01:00 PM)
  • Tue, Mar 31 2020(01:00 PM)
MiRealSource-Michigan Multiple Listing Services
48723 Hayes Rd.
Shelby Twp, MI 48315
Phone: 248-247-1040 -- Fax: 248-247-1045
BK Privacy Policy