Calendar of Events: Below is a listing of all events for the next 6 months.

January
  • Thu, Jan 17 2019(10:00 AM)
  • Thu, Jan 17 2019(01:00 PM)
  • Tue, Jan 22 2019(09:00 AM)
  • Tue, Jan 22 2019(01:00 PM)
  • Tue, Jan 22 2019(02:00 PM)
  • Tue, Jan 22 2019(05:30 PM)
  • Wed, Jan 23 2019(10:00 AM)
  • Wed, Jan 23 2019(10:00 AM)
  • Thu, Jan 24 2019(09:30 AM)
  • Thu, Jan 24 2019(10:00 AM)
  • Thu, Jan 24 2019(01:00 PM)
  • Fri, Jan 25 2019(10:00 AM)
  • Tue, Jan 29 2019(09:00 AM)
  • Tue, Jan 29 2019(01:00 PM)
  • Wed, Jan 30 2019(10:00 AM)
  • Wed, Jan 30 2019(12:30 PM)
  • Thu, Jan 31 2019(10:00 AM)
  • Thu, Jan 31 2019(01:00 PM)
February
  • Fri, Feb 01 2019(10:00 AM)
  • Tue, Feb 05 2019(01:00 PM)
  • Thu, Feb 07 2019(09:00 AM)
  • Thu, Feb 07 2019(01:00 PM)
  • Fri, Feb 08 2019(10:00 AM)
  • Tue, Feb 12 2019(10:00 AM)
  • Tue, Feb 12 2019(01:00 PM)
  • Wed, Feb 13 2019(05:30 PM)
  • Thu, Feb 14 2019(10:00 AM)
  • Thu, Feb 14 2019(02:00 PM)
  • Fri, Feb 15 2019(10:00 AM)
  • Tue, Feb 19 2019(10:00 AM)
  • Paragon Basics
    Education Class
    Hours: Designation: 2.00
    - SHELBY TWP.
  • Tue, Feb 19 2019(10:00 AM)
  • Tue, Feb 19 2019(12:30 PM)
  • Wed, Feb 20 2019(10:00 AM)
  • Wed, Feb 20 2019(05:30 PM)
  • Thu, Feb 21 2019(01:00 PM)
  • Fri, Feb 22 2019(10:00 AM)
  • Fri, Feb 22 2019(11:00 AM)
  • Tue, Feb 26 2019(10:00 AM)
  • Tue, Feb 26 2019(01:00 PM)
  • Wed, Feb 27 2019(09:00 AM)
  • Wed, Feb 27 2019(05:30 PM)
  • Thu, Feb 28 2019(10:00 AM)
  • Thu, Feb 28 2019(01:00 PM)
March
  • Tue, Mar 05 2019(09:00 AM)
  • Wed, Mar 06 2019(10:00 AM)
  • Wed, Mar 06 2019(01:00 PM)
  • Thu, Mar 07 2019(12:30 PM)
  • Thu, Mar 07 2019(01:00 PM)
  • Fri, Mar 08 2019(10:00 AM)
  • Tue, Mar 12 2019(09:00 AM)
  • Tue, Mar 12 2019(01:00 PM)
  • Tue, Mar 12 2019(05:30 PM)
  • Wed, Mar 13 2019(10:00 AM)
  • Wed, Mar 13 2019(01:00 PM)
  • Thu, Mar 14 2019(10:00 AM)
  • Thu, Mar 14 2019(01:00 PM)
  • Tue, Mar 19 2019(09:00 AM)
  • Tue, Mar 19 2019(01:00 PM)
  • Wed, Mar 20 2019(10:00 AM)
  • Wed, Mar 20 2019(01:00 PM)
  • Thu, Mar 21 2019(09:00 AM)
  • Thu, Mar 21 2019(01:30 PM)
  • Tue, Mar 26 2019(10:00 AM)
  • Tue, Mar 26 2019(01:00 PM)
  • Wed, Mar 27 2019(12:30 PM)
  • Thu, Mar 28 2019(12:30 PM)
  • Fri, Mar 29 2019(10:00 AM)
April
  • Thu, Apr 04 2019(09:00 AM)
  • Thu, Apr 04 2019(12:30 PM)
  • Thu, Apr 11 2019(09:00 AM)
MiRealSource-Michigan Multiple Listing Services
48723 Hayes Rd.
Shelby Twp, MI 48315
Phone: 248-247-1040 -- Fax: 248-247-1045